Lost and Found

From ValhallaLost
Jump to: navigation, search

Items that have been .own'ed can be trashed in a bin without being deleted. You will then see an on-screen message saying Thank you! That item has been returned to the players bankbox.


If you have lost .own'ed items and another player trashes them they will be returned to you in the same way.


If the owner of the item no longer exists, the item will be destroyed.